Skip Navigation

Becoming A Germanna Student

Main Content

Life Science- Faculty and Staff

Raymond Burton
Assistant Professor of Biology and Cytogenetics
Department Chair, Life Sciences
Germanna Community College-FAC
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 316L
Phone: (540) 891-3065
E-mail: rburton@germanna.edu
Reese Stritch-Johnson
Science Laboratory Technician
Chemical Safety Officer
Click for more information
Office: 407 C
Phone: (540) 423-9030
E-mail: rjohnson@germanna.edu
Christine Koolhof
Instruction
Science Lab Technician
Fredericksburg Room: 315K
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 316 B2
Phone: (540) 834-1006
E-mail: CKoolhof@germanna.edu
Shashuna Gray
Biology
Instructor of Biology/Science Lab Manager
Fredericksburg Room: 316I
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 316I
Phone: (540) 834-1057
E-mail: sgray@germanna.edu
Dr. Helen Mergenthal
Anatomy and Physiology
Professor of Anatomy and Physiology/ Natural Sciences
Germanna Community College-LGC
Click for more information
Office: 407I
Phone: (540) 423-9847
E-mail: hmergenthal@germanna.edu
Dr. Michael Read
Biology / Horticulture
Professor of Biology/ Coordinator of Horticulture Studies
Locust Grove Room: 407C
Click for more information
Office: 407C
Phone: (540) 423-9836
E-mail: mread@germanna.edu
Dr. Pam Runnels
Chemistry
Professor of Chemistry
Fredericksburg Room: 315C
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 315 C
Phone: (540) 891-3088
E-mail: prunnels@germanna.edu
Dr. Season Thomson
Natural Science
Professor of Anatomy and Physiology
Fredericksburg Area Campus, Room: 316C
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 316 C
Phone: (540) 891-3053
E-mail: sthomson@germanna.edu
Maury Wrightson
Biology/Genetics
Assistant Professor of Biology
Fredericksburg Room: 316E
Click for more information
Office: FAC1 316 E
Phone: (540) 834-1007
E-mail: mwrightson@germanna.edu