Skip Navigation

Becoming A Germanna Student

Main Content

Business Office

business office

The Business Office provides support services for the college community in the areas of procurement, accounts payable and receivable, financial reporting, cashiering, student financials, investment management, inventory of physical assets, budgeting and budgetary control, and accounting services with appropriate internal controls to ensure that all sources of funds -- federal, state, and local -- are properly accounted.

Current Solicitations

 

Contact Information for the Business Office

Title Name Phone Number Email

Finance Manager

Julie Sledd

(540) 423-9035

jsledd@germanna.edu

Procurement Manager

Terri Givler

(540) 423-9881

tgivler@germanna.edu

Procurement Officer

Lynn Lineberger

(540) 423-9880

llineberger@germanna.edu

Senior Accountant

Nancy Smith

(540) 423-9175

nsmith@germanna.edu

Disbursements Accountant

Diane Woodson

(540) 423- 9034

dwoodson@germanna.edu

Student Receivables Accountant

Melissa Sloan

(540) 423-9036

msloan@germanna.edu

Third Party Receivables Accountant

Marion Wilkinson

(540) 834-1021

mwilkinson@germanna.edu

Student Financial Supervisor Laura McDonald (540) 891-3001

lmcdonald@germanna.edu

Student Financial Specialist

Lauren Henson

(540) 423-9033

lhenson@germanna.edu

Student Financial Specialist

Gail Banks (540)891-3029 gbanks@germanna.edu