*Alert: Germanna Community College will be closed on Monday, May 25th for Memorial Day.

On Time RegistrationRegister early and pay by deadline. Once the session begins, registration is closed. Learn More

  Main Menu   Quicklinks
Main Content

Contract Printing

Fredericksburg Area Campus Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
V. Earl Dickinson Building 2nd Floor Lobby Laura MacDonald lmcdonald@germanna.edu (540) 891-3000
  Alicia Landes alandes@germanna.edu (540) 891-3021
  Chelsea Washington cwashington@germanna.edu (540) 891-1911
 
Science & Engineering Building and Information Commons

1st Floor Library

Josh Wall jwall@germanna.edu (540) 891-1966
  Brianne Dort bdort@germanna.edu (540) 891-1919
  Chelsea Washington cwashington.edu (540) 834-1911
 
Science & Engineering Building and Information Commons

2nd Floor Library

Josh Wall jwall@germanna.edu (540) 891-1966
  Brianne Dort bdort@germanna.edu (540) 834-1919
  Chelsea Washington cwashington.edu (540) 834-1911
 
Workforce & Technology Center 2nd Floor Elevator Lobby Lindsay Fare lfare@germanna.edu (540) 891-3047
Beverly Unkle bunkle@germanna.edu (540) 834-1001
Locust Grove Campus Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
French Slaughter Building Hall outside Library Nicholas Hall nhall@germanna.edu (540) 423-1974
  Melba Morrozoff mmorrozoff@germanna.edu (540) 423-9043
Daniel Technology Center Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
Daniel Technology Center 2nd Floor near Elevator Karen Bowers kbowers@germanna.edu (540) 937-2923
Christian Tompkins ctompkins@germanna.edu (540) 937-2934