*Alert: Germanna Community College will open at normal time Wednesday, November 26 but will close at Noon for the Thanksgiving holiday and will re-open on Dec 1.

Back to Top
Main Content

Printing- Contact

Fredericksburg Area Campus Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
V. Earl Dickinson Building 2nd Floor Lobby Laura MacDonald lmcdonald@germanna.edu 540-891-3001
  Matthew Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@germanna.edu 540-891-3021
 
Science & Engineering Building and Information Commons

1st Floor Library

Lynn Brown lbrown@germanna.edu 540-891-3015
  Christie Hobson chobson@germanna.edu 540-891-3015
  Chelsea Washington cwashington.edu 540-834-1911
 
Science & Engineering Building and Information Commons

2nd Floor Library

Lynn Brown lbrown@germanna.edu 540-891-3015
  Josh Wall jwall@germanna.edu 540-891-3015
  Chelsea Washington cwashington.edu 540-834-1911
 
Workforce & Technology Center 2nd Floor Elevator Lobby Lindsay Fare lfare@germanna.edu 540-891-3047
Beverly Unkle bunkle@germanna.edu 540-834-1001
Locust Grove Campus Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
French Slaughter Building Hall outside Library Cameron Rodish crodish@germanna.edu 540-423-1974
  Melba Morrozoff mmorrozoff@germanna.edu 540-423-9043
Daniel Technology Center Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
Daniel Technology Center 2nd Floor near Elevator Karen Bowers kbowers@germanna.edu 650-937-2923
Alicia Landes alandes@germanna.edu 650-937-2923
Stafford County Center Room / Floor Contact Name Email Addres Telephone Number
Stafford County Center Room 104 Judi Bartlett jbartlett@germanna.edu 540-288-8846
    Che Joplin cjoplin@germanna.edu 540-288-8830
    Thomas Ella tella@germanna.edu 540-288-8846
    Debra Haines dhaines@germanna.edu 540-288-8846