The majority of student services will be closed Friday, February 24 from 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. for staff training.

Getting in Touch with Germanna’s Workforce

Phone: (540) 891-3012

Email: gccworkforce@germanna.edu


Our Staff

Daniel Technology Center Staff in Culpeper


Ben Sherman

Ben Sherman

Business & Career Coordinator

(540) 937-2901

Email:bsherman@germanna.edu


Karen Calvert

Karen Calvert

Contracts Coordinator

(540) 937-2915

Email:kcalvert@germanna.edu



Sandy Funk

Sandy Funk

Workforce Events Coordinator

(540) 937-2916

Email:sfunk@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Area Staff


Jeanne Wesley

Dr. Jeanne Wesley

Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education

jwesley@germanna.edu

(540)891-3032


Martha OKeefe

Martha O’Keefe

Associate Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education

(540) 891-3094

Email:mokeefe@germanna.edu


sharon

Sharon Williams

Business & Career Coordinator

(540)834-1060

Email:swilliams@germanna.edu


Kim Rodenberg

Kim Rodenberg

Business & Career Coordinator

(540) 834-1925

Email:krodenberg@germanna.edu



Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Open Enrollment Coordinator

(540) 891-3012

Email:sbrown@germanna.edu


Christy Davis

Christy Davis

Technology & Communications Coordinator

(540) 834-1037

Email:cdavis@germanna.edu

 

 


sandra

Sandra Wimberley

Assistant to Vice President, Community Relations Coordinator

(540) 891-3096

Email:swimberley@germanna.edu



Bev Unkle

Bev Unkle

Fiscal Coordinator

(540) 834-1001

Email:bunkle@germanna.edu

 
 


Joy Ferguson

Joy Ferguson

Training Support Coordinator

(540) 834-3095

Email:jferguson@germanna.edu



debbie

Debbie Huntsinger

Adult Career Coach

(804)516-2404

Email:dhuntsinger@germanna.edu