Announcement:  A majority of support services will be closed on Fridays from 2:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m for staff professional development.  

Phone: (540) 891-3012

Our Staff

Jeanne Wesley

Dr. Jeanne Wesley

Vice President, Workforce Development and Community Relations

jwesley@germanna.edu

(540)891-3032

Martha OKeefe

Martha O’Keefe

Dean, Workforce & Professional Development

(540) 891-3094

Email:mokeefe@germanna.edu

Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

Business & Career Coordinator

(540)834-1060

Email:swilliams@germanna.edu

Kim Rodenberg

Kim Rodenberg

Business & Career Coordinator

(540) 834-1925

Email:krodenberg@germanna.edu

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Open Enrollment Coordinator

(540) 891-3012

Email:sbrown@germanna.edu

Christy Davis

Christy Davis

Technology & Communications Coordinator

(540) 834-1037

Email:cdavis@germanna.edu

 

Sandra Wimberley

Assistant to Vice President, Community Relations Coordinator

(540) 891-3096

Email:swimberley@germanna.edu

Bev Unkle

Bev Unkle

Fiscal Coordinator

(540) 834-1001

Email:bunkle@germanna.edu

Joy Ferguson

Joy Ferguson

Training Support Coordinator

(540) 834-3095

Email:jferguson@germanna.edu

Lori R. Syner

Lori R. Syner

Motorcycle & Transportation Coordinator

(540) 937-2913

Email:lsyner@germanna.edu

 

Debbie Huntsinger

Adult Career Coach

(804)516-2404

Email:dhuntsinger@germanna.edu