Business Office

pen and calculator

The Business Office provides support services for the college community in the areas of procurement, accounts payable and receivable, financial reporting, cashiering, student financials, investment management, inventory of physical assets, budgeting and budgetary control, and accounting services with appropriate internal controls to ensure that all sources of funds — federal, state, and local — are properly accounted.

Current Solicitations

There are currently no solicitations.

Contact Information for the Business Office

Position Employee Phone Email
Director of Finance Joyce Warnacut (540) 423-9035 JWarnacut@germanna.edu
Student Financial Supervisor Laura McDonald (540) 891-3001 LMcDonald@germanna.edu
Senior Fiscal Technician Lauren Henson (540) 423-9034 LHenson@germanna.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Professional and Technical Studies/Cashier Marianne Rhea (540) 937-2914 MRhea@germanna.edu
Student Financial Specialist Marsha Wyne (540) 423-9033 MWyne@germanna.edu
Student Financial Specialist Mary May (540) 891-3029 MMay@germanna.edu
Financial Aid Accountant Melissa Sloan (540) 423-9036 MSloan@germanna.edu
Senior Accountant Nancy Smith (540) 423-9175 NSmith@germanna.edu
Grant Accountant Pamela Henry (540) 423-1989 PHenry@germanna.edu
Student Financial Specialist Quanda Elliot (540) 834-1021 QElliot@germanna.edu

 

Resize Font