Special announcement

Due to water system failure, Germanna’s Daniel Technology Center in Culpeper will remain closed until further notice. We will provide an updated status on Sunday, Aug. 25th. All other GCC locations will remain open during normal business hours.

Contact printing

Where can I go to print?

Fredericksburg Area Campus

V. Earl Dickinson Building (SP1)

2nd floor lobby

Contact Name Email Address Telephone Number
Laura McDonald lmcdonald@germanna.edu (540) 891-3001
Christopher Richters crichters@germanna.edu (540) 834-1911

1st floor library

Contact Name Email Address Telephone Number
Josh Wall jwall@germanna.edu (540) 834-1966
Christopher Richters crichters@germanna.edu (540) 834-1911

Locust Grove Campus

Hall outside library

Contact Name Email Address Telephone Number
Stephanie Wilkins swilkins@germanna.edu (540) 423-9143
Lindsay Fare lfare@germanna.edu (540) 423-9043

Daniel Technology Center

2nd floor near elevator

Contact Name Email Address Telephone Number
Karen Bowers  kbowers@germanna.edu (540) 937-2923
Marianne Rhea  mrhea@germanna.edu (540) 937-2914

Barbara J. Fried Center

Check back soon.

Choose Who You Want To Be