Contact Workforce

For questions about Germanna’s Center for Workforce please contact:

(540) 891-3012
gccworkforce@germanna.edu

Workforce staff

Daniel Technology Center

Sandy Funk

Sandy FunkWorkforce Events Coordinator
(540) 937-2916
sfunk@germanna.edu

Ben Sherman

Ben ShermanBusiness & Career Coordinator
(540) 937-2901
bsherman@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Area Campus

Dr. Jeanne Wesley

Jeanne WesleyVP, Academic Affairs, Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3032
jwesley@germanna.edu

Martha O’Keefe

Martha OKeefeAssociate VP, Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3094
mokeefe@germanna.edu

Susan Brown

Susan BrownProgram Administration Specialist
(540) 891-3012
sbrown@germanna.edu

Christy Davis

Christy DavisTechnology & Communications Coordinator
(540) 834-1037
cdavis@germanna.edu

Joy Ferguson

Joy FergusonProgram Administration Specialist
(540) 834-3095
jferguson@germanna.edu

Kim Rodenberg

Kim RodenbergBusiness & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1925
krodenberg@germanna.edu

Bev Unkle

Bev UnkleFiscal Coordinator
(540) 834-1001
bunkle@germanna.edu

Sandra Wimberley

sandra

Assistant to VP, Community Relations Coordinator
(540) 891-3096
swimberley@germanna.edu

Sharon Williams

sharonBusiness & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1060
swilliams@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Center for Advanced Technology (FredCAT)

Ashley Ferguson

ashley ferguson headshot

Credential Support Technician
(540) 891-3070
aferguson@germanna.edu

 

Judith Calvert

judith calvert

VECAT Program Coordinator
(540) 937-6757

Barbara Kirkwood-Taylor

Director, Business Development Services
(540) 834-1096
btaylor@germanna.edu

 

​Workforce FastForward Career Coach Services

​gccworkforce@germanna.edu
(540) 891-3012

Choose Who You Want To Be