Contact Workforce

Questions

For questions about Germanna’s Center for Workforce please contact:

(540) 891-3012
gccworkforce@germanna.edu


Daniel Technology Center

Carrie Burr

carrie burr

Program Administrative Specialist
(540) 937-2915
cburr@germanna.edu

Sandy Funk

sandy funk

Workforce Events Coordinator
(540) 937-2916
sfunk@germanna.edu

Ben Sherman

Ben Sherman

Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 937-2901
bsherman@germanna.edu


Fredericksburg Area Campus

Dr. Jeanne Wesley

VP, Academic Affairs, Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3032
jwesley@germanna.edu

Martha O’Keefe

Martha OKeefe

Associate VP, Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3094
mokeefe@germanna.edu

Tsahai Artis

Credential Support Technician
(540) 937-2913
tartis@germanna.edu

Susan Brown

Susan Brown

Program Administration Specialist
(540) 891-3012
sbrown@germanna.edu

Christy Davis

Christy Davis

Technology & Communications Coordinator
(540) 834-1037
cdavis@germanna.edu

Joy Ferguson

Joy Ferguson

Program Administration Specialist
(540) 834-3095
jferguson@germanna.edu

Sharon K. Jones

sharon jones

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(540) 891-3096
sjones@germanna.edu

Kim Rodenberg

Kim Rodenberg

Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1925
krodenberg@germanna.edu

Bev Unkle

Bev Unkle

Fiscal Coordinator
(540) 834-1001
bunkle@germanna.edu

Sharon Williams

sharon williams

Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1060
swilliams@germanna.edu


Fredericksburg Center for Advanced Technology (FredCAT)

Judith Calvert

judith calvert

VECAT Program Coordinator
(540) 937-6757

Barbara Kirkwood-Taylor

barbara taylor

Director, Business Development Services
(540) 834-1096
btaylor@germanna.edu


Virginia Career Works

FastForward Career Coach

(540) 322-5772
gccworkforce@germanna.edu

Choose Who You Want To Be