Contact Workforce

workforce contact featured image

Contact Germanna Center for Workforce

(540) 891-3012
gccworkforce@germanna.edu


Our Staff

Daniel Technology Center Staff

Karen Calvert
Karen Calvert
Program Administration Specialist
(540) 937-2915
kcalvert@germanna.edu


Sandy Funk

Sandy Funk
Workforce Events Coordinator
(540) 937-2916
sfunk@germanna.edu


Ben Sherman
Ben Sherman
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 937-2901
bsherman@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Area Campus Staff

Jeanne Wesley
Dr. Jeanne Wesley
Vice President, Academic Affairs and Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3032
jwesley@germanna.edu


Martha OKeefe
Martha O’Keefe
Associate Vice President, Workforce & Professional Development
(540) 891-3094
mokeefe@germanna.edu


Susan Brown
Susan Brown
Program Administration Specialist
(540) 891-3012
sbrown@germanna.edu


Christy Davis
Christy Davis
Technology & Communications Coordinator
(540) 834-1037
cdavis@germanna.edu


Joy Ferguson
Joy Ferguson
Program Administration Specialist
(540) 834-3095
jferguson@germanna.edu


Kim Rodenberg
Kim Rodenberg
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1925
krodenberg@germanna.edu


Bev Unkle
Bev Unkle
Fiscal Coordinator
(540) 834-1001
bunkle@germanna.edu


sandra

Sandra Wimberley
Assistant to Vice President, Community Relations Coordinator
(540) 891-3096
swimberley@germanna.edu


sharon
Sharon Williams
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1060
swilliams@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Center for Advanced Technology (FredCAT) Staff

cartha branham headshot
Cartha Branham
Credential Support Technician
(540) 891-3070
cbranham@germanna.edu


ashley ferguson headshot
Ashley Ferguson
Credential Support Technician
(540) 891-3070
aferguson@germanna.edu


Barbara Kirkwood-Taylor
Director, Business Development Services
(540) 834-1096
btaylor@germanna.edu

One Stop Workforce Center Staff

debbie huntsinger

Debbie Huntsinger
Adult Career Coach
(804) 516-2404
dhuntsinger@germanna.edu

Resize Font