It’s not too late to register for Fall classes. Students who have registered, but missed the payment deadline must confirm their classes and should check their status in myGCC… 

Contact Workforce

workforce contact featured image

Getting in Touch with Germanna’s Workforce

(540) 891-3012
gccworkforce@germanna.edu


Our Staff

Daniel Technology Center Staff in Culpeper

Ben Sherman
Ben Sherman
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 937-2901
bsherman@germanna.edu


Karen Calvert
Karen Calvert
Contracts Coordinator
(540) 937-2915
kcalvert@germanna.edu


Sandy Funk

Sandy Funk
Workforce Events Coordinator
(540) 937-2916
sfunk@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Area Staff

Jeanne Wesley
Dr. Jeanne Wesley
Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education
(540)891-3032
jwesley@germanna.edu


Martha OKeefe
Martha O’Keefe
Associate Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education
(540) 891-3094
mokeefe@germanna.edu


sharon
Sharon Williams
Business & Career Coordinator
(540)834-1060
swilliams@germanna.edu


Kim Rodenberg
Kim Rodenberg
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1925
krodenberg@germanna.edu


Susan Brown
Susan Brown
Open Enrollment Coordinator
(540) 891-3012
sbrown@germanna.edu


Christy Davis
Christy Davis
Technology & Communications Coordinator
(540) 834-1037
cdavis@germanna.edu


sandra

Sandra Wimberley
Assistant to Vice President, Community Relations Coordinator
(540) 891-3096
swimberley@germanna.edu


Bev Unkle
Bev Unkle
Fiscal Coordinator
(540) 834-1001
bunkle@germanna.edu


Joy Ferguson
Joy Ferguson
Training Support Coordinator
(540) 834-3095
jferguson@germanna.edu


debbie

Debbie Huntsinger
Adult Career Coach
(804)516-2404
dhuntsinger@germanna.edu