Germanna Community College will be closed on Monday July 3, and Tuesday July 4 in observance of the Independence Day Holiday.
Some student services will be closed on Saturday, July 1 as well.

Contact Workforce

workforce contact featured image

Getting in Touch with Germanna’s Workforce

(540) 891-3012
gccworkforce@germanna.edu


Our Staff

Daniel Technology Center Staff in Culpeper

Ben Sherman
Ben Sherman
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 937-2901
bsherman@germanna.edu


Karen Calvert
Karen Calvert
Contracts Coordinator
(540) 937-2915
kcalvert@germanna.edu


Sandy Funk

Sandy Funk
Workforce Events Coordinator
(540) 937-2916
sfunk@germanna.edu

Fredericksburg Area Staff

Jeanne Wesley
Dr. Jeanne Wesley
Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education
(540)891-3032
jwesley@germanna.edu


Martha OKeefe
Martha O’Keefe
Associate Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Education
(540) 891-3094
mokeefe@germanna.edu


sharon
Sharon Williams
Business & Career Coordinator
(540)834-1060
swilliams@germanna.edu


Kim Rodenberg
Kim Rodenberg
Business & Career Coordinator
(540) 834-1925
krodenberg@germanna.edu


Susan Brown
Susan Brown
Open Enrollment Coordinator
(540) 891-3012
sbrown@germanna.edu


Christy Davis
Christy Davis
Technology & Communications Coordinator
(540) 834-1037
cdavis@germanna.edu


sandra

Sandra Wimberley
Assistant to Vice President, Community Relations Coordinator
(540) 891-3096
swimberley@germanna.edu


Bev Unkle
Bev Unkle
Fiscal Coordinator
(540) 834-1001
bunkle@germanna.edu


Joy Ferguson
Joy Ferguson
Training Support Coordinator
(540) 834-3095
jferguson@germanna.edu


debbie

Debbie Huntsinger
Adult Career Coach
(804)516-2404
dhuntsinger@germanna.edu